German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on + 44 (0) 20 7244 8444; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 20 Feb 2018
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Mon 05 Mar 2018
Standard Single Room full full full full £100.24 full full £81.68 £81.68 full £81.68 full full full
Standard Double or Twin Room full full full full full £115.09 £115.09 £111.38 £111.38 £111.38 £111.38 full £115.09 full
Superior Single Room full full £100.24 £92.81 £107.66 £92.81 £92.81 £89.10 £89.10 £89.10 full full £92.81 £96.52
Superior Double or Twin Room full full £129.94 £133.65 full £122.51 £122.51 £118.80 £118.80 £118.80 £118.80 £129.94 £122.51 £126.22
Executive Room full full £148.50 £148.50 full £148.50 £148.50 £148.50 £148.50 £148.50 £148.50 £152.21 £144.79 £148.50