German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on + 44 (0) 20 7244 8444; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 25 Sep 2017
Tue 26 Sep 2017
Wed 27 Sep 2017
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017
Fri 06 Oct 2017
Sat 07 Oct 2017
Sun 08 Oct 2017
Standard Single Room full full £115.83 full full full £120.29 full full full full full full £111.38
Standard Double or Twin Room full full £160.38 £147.02 full full £160.38 full full full full £147.02 full £147.02
Superior Single Room £111.38 full full £120.29 full full full £142.56 full full full full £120.29 £120.29
Superior Double or Twin Room £141.08 full full £155.93 £169.29 full £178.20 £169.29 full full £182.66 full £155.93 £155.93
Executive Room £163.35 full full full £196.02 full full £196.02 full full full full full £182.66