German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on + 44 (0) 20 7244 8444; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Standard Single Room full full full £115.83 £115.83 £115.83 £115.83 £115.83 £115.83 full £115.83 £115.83 £129.20 full
Standard Double or Twin Room full £122.51 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £164.84 full
Superior Single Room full £107.66 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £129.20 £147.02 £138.11
Superior Double or Twin Room £204.19 £129.94 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 full full
Executive Room full £159.64 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 £191.57 full full