German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on + 44 (0) 20 7244 8444; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Mon 27 Aug 2018
Tue 28 Aug 2018
Wed 29 Aug 2018
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018
Standard Single Room £92.81 £92.81 £111.38 £111.38 full full full full £111.38 £111.38 £111.38 £111.38 £120.29 £111.38
Standard Double or Twin Room £122.51 £122.51 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £138.11 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £147.02 £151.47 £147.02
Superior Single Room £100.24 £100.24 £120.29 £120.29 £120.29 £120.29 £102.47 £120.29 £120.29 £120.29 £120.29 £120.29 £129.20 £120.29
Superior Double or Twin Room £129.94 £129.94 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £147.02 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 £155.93 full £155.93
Executive Room £152.21 £152.21 £182.66 £182.66 £182.66 £182.66 £173.75 £182.66 £182.66 £182.66 £182.66 full full £182.66