German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on + 44 (0) 20 7244 8444; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Thu 30 Nov 2017
Fri 01 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Mon 04 Dec 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017
Standard Single Room £85.39 £85.39 £102.47 £115.83 £89.10 £98.01 full full £102.47 £106.92 full full full full
Standard Double or Twin Room £118.80 £118.80 £142.56 full £120.29 £142.56 £133.65 £133.65 £133.65 £142.56 full £115.83 £142.56 £142.56
Superior Single Room £94.30 £94.30 full full £102.47 £113.16 full full £113.16 £115.83 £115.83 £106.92 £115.83 £115.83
Superior Double or Twin Room £129.94 £129.94 £155.93 £155.93 £133.65 £155.93 £142.56 £147.02 £147.02 £151.47 £151.47 £129.20 £151.47 £151.47
Executive Room £148.50 £148.50 full full £151.47 £178.20 £169.29 £169.29 full full full £147.02 full £173.75